Some questions and answers

Bara ett inlägg till, sedan skall jag försöka plugga, hehe. (a)

Några frågor och svar (på engelska)...

01) Are you currently in a serious relationship?

Nope, I'm not.. :<

02) What was your dream growing up?

Urhh.. I was obsessed with rabbits, so I guessed I wanted to be like a rabbit caretaker, lol, I was weird. xD And also normal things like a hairdresser or a superstar a.s.o ;)

03) What talent do you wish you had?

I have a lot of answers to this one. But either a fun one like being able to fly, or a good one like being able to "waking" people up from the dead. :p

04) If I bought you a drink what would it be?

Sex on the beach or just a simple coke, lol.

05) Favorite vegetable?

Maybe cucumber, I dunno.

06) What was the last book you read?

Angus, thongs and perfect snogging.

07) What zodiac sign are you?

Cancer

08) Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Explain where.

Just 2 piercings in each ear.

09) Worst Habit?

I'm a bit slow on the morning. ^^

10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?

If I knew you, then yes.

11) What is your favorite sport?

Basketball.

12) Do you have a Pessimistic or Optimistic attitude?

Erh.. that's different. x) When it comes to boys I have like... hard to realize that they're showing interest but when it comes to other things I try to be as optimistic as I'm capable of. =]

13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?

Err.. It depends on who you are. But if you were that special someone I'd absolutely try to make it as cozy as I could, hahaha (not in a pervert way, lol).

14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?

I'm not sure... But I think it's the death of my grandparents.

15) Tell me one weird fact about you.
A weird fact...Well, on the winter I'm like addicted to fruit. I eat it every single day and often I eat around 3-6 oranges a day. And when it's summer again my mom doesn't buy them too often, so then I'm back to normal again, lol. ;]

16) Do you have any pets?

Yes, I do. Two cats. :)

17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?

Haha, I'd be surprised, I guess. But also happy. :)

18) What was your first impression of me?

I have no idea who "you" are, so ...

19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?

Neither of 'em.

20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?

My teeth. >.<

21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?

Your crime partner. :p

22) What color eyes do you have?

They're dark blue.

23) Ever been arrested?

Haha, no. But some cops drove me and my friend home(or ok, we were in France) one time. (a)

24) Bottle or can soda?

Well, both. :')

25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?

Travel and do some shopping. :)

27) What's your favorite place to hang out?

I like my bed. ♥ You can do a lot of things in it. OK, not what you might be thinking of, haha! But sleeping, watching TV, playing tv games a.s.o. ;)

28) Do you believe in ghosts?

Sure, I have one under my bed... lol

29) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?

Movies, friends and tv games.

30) Do you swear a lot?

Hmpf, not more than other people. 

31) Biggest pet peeve?

I hate when people are being egoistic, I can't stand that.

32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?

Random. That can relate to many things ;)

33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?

I can appreciate it, but I haven't found it.

34) Favorite and least favorite food?

Favorite: Italian food. Least Favorite: Fish & blackpudding.

35) Do you believe in God?

Can't prove it either way.


Kommentarer♥

Kommentera mera!:

Ditt namn, sweety♥:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Din bloggadress?:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0